Click on a team name to view coaching information, schedules and results. For information about Band or Drama teams, please visit the Arts page. To learn more about Eco Team please visit the Farm page.


Varsity Soccer: Rex Osae, Ryan Giggi

JV Soccer: Sean Bridge, Haili Elwood

3rds Soccer: Luke Steere, Steve MacDonald

Golf: Cassie Pagnam, Tyler McFarland

Intramurals: Tom Lanciani, Tanner Church, Max Brown

Cross Country: Julian Killough-Miller, Hallie Lord

Eco Team: Jennifer Mitton, Brendan Loflin

iLab: Katie MacDonald

Sailing: Carlie Krakoff, Carissa McKinney


Varsity Hockey: Jeremy Wilson, Matt Tuller, Jaymie Harrington

Varsity Development Program: Jeremy Wilson, Matt Tuller, Jaymie Harrington

Skiing & Snowboarding: Carlie Krakoff, Hilary Sexton, Carissa McKinney, Ian Moulton

Varsity Basketball: Will Norris, Tyler McFarland

JV Basketball: Michael Brown, Sean Bridge

Thirds Basketball: Michael Brown, Sean Bridge

Wrestling: Chris Morgan, Dan Moulton

Band: Shah Salmi, Julian Killough-Miller

Eco-Team: Jennifer Mitton

iLab: Luke Steere


Varsity Baseball: Craig Evans, Will Norris

JV Baseball: Steve MacDonald, Ryan Giggi

Track & Field: Alex Ribeiro, Max Brown

Tennis: Haili Elwood, Rex Osae

Rec Tennis: Jeremy Wilson, Jaymie Harrington

Varsity Lacrosse: Ian Moulton, Matt Tuller

JV Lacrosse: Tanner Church

Eco-Team: Jennifer Mitton, Brendan Loflin

Drama: Shah Salmi, Hilary Sexton

iLab: Katie MacDonald

Dennis Cesana '13 has recently committed to play D1 hockey at West Point in the fall of 2018, following a year on the Brooks Bandits of the Alberta Junior Hockey League. Dennis's on-ice abilities, coupled with his academic achievements caught the attention of the highly selective military academy. Dennis, a former Hillside hockey captain and student leader, matriculated to Kimball Union Academy where he played for the highly ranked Wildcats.

Read more
Powered by Finalsite