Hillside Alums Take Home NEPSAC Trophy
Posted 03/06/2017 02:16PM

Over the weekend 6 former Hillside student-athletes competed in the NEPSAC playoffs. Two players, Andranik Armstrong '15 and Chris Konin '15 were key in helping Kimball Union Academy become the 2017 New England Elite 8 champions. The other Hillside alums that took part in the NEPSAC Playoffs including Matt Guerra '15 (Cushing Academy), Brendan O'Donnell '16 (Cushing Academy), Brad Zona '16 (Cushing Academy) and Cullen Young '15 (Avon Old Farms). The Hillside Bulldogs were well represented and all of the boys competed hard all weekend long.