Athletics

January 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Varsity Hockey vs. Roxbury Latin School
Roxbury Latin School
Sat, Jan 7
Varsity Hockey vs. Pomfret School
Pomfret School
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Varsity Basketball vs. Advanced Math & Science Academy
Advanced Math & Science Academy
Wed, Jan 11
Varsity Hockey vs. Cardigan Mountain School
Cardigan Mountain School
Varsity Basketball vs. Cardigan Mountain School
Cardigan Mountain School
Thu, Jan 12
Varsity Development Program vs. Austin Prep
Breakaway Ice Center
Fri, Jan 13
Varsity Hockey vs. Westminster School
Westminster School
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Varsity Basketball vs. Austin Prep
Hillside School
Varsity Hockey vs. Eaglebrook School
Eaglebrook School
Wed, Jan 18
Varsity Hockey vs. Kimball Union Academy
New England Sports Center
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Varsity Hockey vs. Cardigan Mountain School
New England Sports Center
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Varsity Hockey vs. New Hampton School
New Hampton School
Sat, Jan 28
Varsity Hockey vs. Stanstead College
Stanstead College
Sun, Jan 29